Här finns vi

IOGT-NTO:s Distriktsexpedition
Slottsgatan 6
722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 073-982 96 36
E-post: vastmanland@iogt.se

IOGT-NTO-föreningar i Västmanland

2 Filadelfia – Arboga

Patric Tengström
Lavettvägen 41
17459 Sundbyberg
Tel: 070-2640892
E-post: patric.tengstrom@iogt.se

Post till:
IOGT-NTO Filadelfia
Storgatan 10
732 46 Arboga

Hemsida: arboga.iogt.se

3 Gustaf Adolf – Köping
Sven-Erik Alfredsson
Vadarvägen 9
731 42 Köping

Tel: 070-747 09 36
E-post: sven-erik.alfredsson@iogt.se

Post till:
IOGT-NTO Forum
Box 258
731 26 Köping

19 Enighet – Kungsör
Ingemar Wolmsten
Stallmästargatan 9
736 32 Kungsör

Tel: 0227-106 77

E-post: wolmsten@telia.com

30 S:t David – Västerås
Allan Fredin
Kumlagatan 9 4tr
723 42 Västerås

021-18 26 78
E-post: ala.fredin@tele2.se

Post till:
Ulf Lundin
Släggkastargatan 12, vån 8
722 41 Västerås

37 – Sala
Lena Eriksson
Bergslagsgatan 14
733 31 Sala
Tel: 070-673 31 37
E-post: lena-eriksson@hotmail.com

225 Ekensborg – Strömsholm
Anders Karlsson
Hästskovägen 11
730 40 Kolbäck

Tel: 0220-435 83

366 Alexander – Surahammar
Sven-Erik Wahlström
Sagavägen 41 A
735 36 Surahammar

Tel: 0220-317 57

607 Köpings GIF
Leif Jansson
Ågatan 16
731 33 Köping

Tel: 0221-216 75
E-post: forum@koping.net

620 Protest – Västanfors
Bo Axelsson
Mariavägen 25
737 33 Fagersta

Tel: 0223-134 46
E-post: baa.axelsson@telia.com

Hemsida: protest.iogt.se

819 – Möklinta
Bernt Erik Jakobsson
Grimkärrsvägen 7
733 75 Möklinta

Tel: 0224-800 00

895 Malma Spira – Gisslarbo
Tommy Svanborg
Rödhakestigen 4B
731 96 Köping

Tel: 0221-520 80
E-post: tommy.svanborg@telia.com

901 Hoppets Stjärna – Haraker                                   
Inge Dahlqvist
Abelsberg , Haraker
730 50 Skultuna

Tel: 021-710 91
E-post: inge.d33@telia.com

1123 Skinnskatteberg                                                   
Bertil Litborn
Harplekartorp 2
739 91 Skinnskatteberg

Tel: 0222-140 24
E-post: bertil.litborn@privat.utfors.se

1694 Bergfästet – Berg
Rolf Fredin
Frössvivägen 46
730 40 Hallstahammar

Tel: 0220-170 46

1714 Hoppet – Västerbykil                                           
Håkan Hellstrand
Västerbykil 131
733 62 Västerfärnebo

Tel: 0224-700 44

E-post: h.hellstrand@sheab.net

Post till:
Siv Källberg
Mälby 105
733 62 VÄSTERFÄRNEBO

2067 – Linnéa
Birgit Carlsson
Vallbygatan 8 B
734 50 Kolbäck

Tel: 073-029 16 03

2930 – Hallstahammar
Jan-Erik Wester
Hökvägen 1
734 37 Hallstahammar

Tel: 070-348 04 13

E-post: jan-eric.wester@nsf.scout.se

3807 Skansen Hälleberget
Ann Lindh Andersson
Ängeby 11
731 98 Köping

Tel: 0221-173 30
E-post: ann.lindh@hotmail.com

6557 IOGT-NTO Aros
Victor Calderon
Slottsgatan 6
722 11 Västerås
Tel: 0213-58187
E-post: victorcalderon@bredband2.com

6638 Somaliska United
Hassan Mohamed
Flisavägen 2
723 53 Västerås
Tel: 070-435 70 00
Mail: hassanjees1@gmail.com

6709 Västerås Kamratstöd
Mail: kamratstod.iogt@gmail.com

 

IOGT-NTO
Box 12825
Stockholm Sweden
08-672 60 00